Tissus ignifuges Coton/Polyester


POLY-COTON IGNIFUGE - TISSUS POUR PÉTROCHIMIQUE

La collection ignifuge POLY-COTON (CVC - Chief Value Cotton) des tissus XM FireLine ignifuges comprend des tissus de protection en 80% coton / 20% polyester avec une finition ignifuge. Ces tissus de protection sont mieux a utiliser dans un large éventail de secteurs, notamment le transport du pétrole et du gaz (travailleurs des pipelines), la pétrochimie (personnel des raffineries), utilitaires (entreprises de l'eau / services de Gaz, Electricité personnel), etc. La composition de ces tissus riches en fibres naturelles de haute qualité assure la protection ignifuge et également renforcée par des propriétés de résistance a l'usure de polyester, telles que la résistance élevée a la  déchirure et la meilleure solidité de la couleur.

 

  • Solide, confortable et polyvalent - notre composition mélangée Poly-Coton (FR-CVC) a le maximum de confort des fibres naturelles, renforcée par la rigidité des fibres artificielles. Suite a un traitement chimique ce tissu mélangé acquiert des propriétés ignifuges. Une application de finition supplémentaire rend ces tissus Poly-coton résistants à l'impact de l'eau/pluie, certains alcalis et acides, huiles et graisses. Les tissus XM FireLine Poly-Coton (FR-CVC) sont certifiés selon la norme Oeko-Tex 100, qui garantit l'absence de préjudice pour les porteurs.

  • Protection Antistatique - nos tissus Poly-Coton (FR-CVC) ont des fils carbones antistatiques Belltron de haute qualité intégrés dans leur structure. Cela donne à l'utilisateur une protection supplémentaire contre l'effet des étincelles d'électricité statique, qui pourraient être très dangereuses dans des atmosphères explosives de raffineries ou des terminaux pétroliers.

  • Protection multi-risques - L'utilisation des vêtements de protection fabriqués à partir de nos tissus XM FireLine Poly-Coton (FR-CVC) peut garantir à vos travailleurs qu'ils sont en toute sécurité et sont protégés contre les risques multiples tels qu'une inflammation instantanée, un arc électrique, des éclaboussures chimiques, une pluie, des décharges électrostatiques (ESD).

  • Internationalement certifiés - nos tissus Poly-Coton (FR-CVC) ont été certifiés pour des principales normes européennes. Nous avons fait de nombreux essais pour chacun de nos tissus aux laboratoires leaders mondiaux tels que BTTG (Royaume-Uni), AITEX (Espagne), UL (USA). Tous les certificats sont disponibles sur notre site Web.

  • Protection approuvée - ISO 11612/11611, EN 61482, ISO 13034, EN 1149 - ce sont les normes, auxquelles nous avons testé avec succès nos tissus Poly-Coton (FR-CVC).

  • Finition ignifuge maintient +100 de blanchissements - nos tissus Poly-Coton (FR-CVC) conservent leurs aptitudes ignifuges après 100 et plus de blanchissements. Ce fait a été prouvé par des tests en laboratoire Underwriters (UL) bien reconnu.R-traitement qui se 100x laver.


Les vêtements ignifuges offrent le niveau nécessaire de protection dans de nombreuses industries et gardent les propriétés ignifuges après 100 et plusieurs lavages. Cela signifie que les vêtements en Poly-Copton conservent leurs fonctions de protection pendant toute la vie d'un article. Pour garantir le niveau de protection approprié suivez les instructions de soins s'il vous plaît.

Tissu Ignifuge Certifications Spec
En 11611 En 11612 En 1149 En 20471 En 61482 En 13034 Astm 1959 Other
POSEIDON-245 Tissu IgnifugePoseidon 245 Flame Retardant Fabric3 250x165 CertPoseidon 245 En 11611 En 11612
CertPoseidon 245 En 11611 En 11612
CertPoseidon 245 En 1149
CertPoseidon 245 En 61482
CertPoseidon 245 En 13034
TestPoseidon 245 En 15797 SpecPoseidon 245 Specification
POSEIDON-300 Tissu IgnifugePoseidon 300 Flame Retardant Fabric 250x165 CertPoseidon 300 En 11611 En 11612
CertPoseidon 300 En 11611 En 11612
CertPoseidon 300 En 1149
CertPoseidon 300 En 20471
CertPoseidon 300 En 61482
CertPoseidon 300 En 13034
TestPoseidon 300 En 15797TestPoseidon 300 100 Wash At 75 SpecPoseidon 300 Specification
SONORA-185 AS Tissu IgnifugeSonora 185 As Flame Retardant Fabric9 250x165
CertSonora 185 As En 11612 En1149
CertSonora 185 As En 11612 En1149
SpecSonora 185 As Specification
SONORA-185 Tissu IgnifugeSonora 185 Flame Retardant Fabric 250x165
CertSonora 185 En 11612
SpecSonora 185 Specification

Flame Retardant Cotton/Polyester Fabrics


POLY-COTTON FR-FABRICS FOR PETROCHEMICAL

XM FireLine Flame Retardant fabrics FR-CVC create our collection of protective fabrics made of 80% COTTON/20% POLYESTER with flame retardant finishing. These protective fabrics are best used in a broad range of industries including Transportation of Oil & Gas (pipelines workers), Petrochemical (refineries staff). Utilities (Electrical/Water/Gas service companies personnel) etc. High quality cotton rich blend, improved by addition of polyester and antistatic yarn, provides that these fr-fabrics feature high quality of natural fibers and durability of polyester such as higher tear resistance and better colorfastness.

 

  • Strong, Comfortable and Versatile - our FR-CVC blend has most of the comfort of natural fibers, enforced by strength of artificial fibers. By means of chemical treatment the blended fabric becomes flame retardant. Using extra finishing makes these Poly-Cotton fabrics withstand the impact of Water/Rain, some Alkali and Acids, Oil and Grease. XM FireLine FR-CVC fabrics are certified according Oekotex standard 100 that ensures no harm to the wearers.
  • Anti-Static Protection - our FR-CVC fabrics have high quality Belltron carbon antistatic yarn embedded in their structure. That gives to the wearer extra protection against possibility of Static Electricity sparks, which might be very dangerous in explosive atmospheres of Refineries or Oil Terminals.
  • Multi-Risk Protection - Using protective clothes made from our XM FireLine FR-CVC fabrics can guarantee to your workers that they are safely protected against Multiple Risks such as - Flash Fire, Electric Arc, Chemical splashes. Rain, Electrostatic Discharge (ESD).
  • Internationally Certified - our FR-CVC fabrics have been certified to main European standards. We have done this extensive testing for each of our fr-fabrics in first class world laboratories such as BTTG (UK), AITEX (Spain), UL (USA). All the Certificates are available on our website.
  • Proven Protection - ISO 11612/11611, EN 61482, ISO 13034, EN 1149 - these are the standards, to which we have successfully tested our FR-CVC fabrics.
  • FR-treatment that stands 100x washing - our FR-CVC fabrics keep flame resistant properties after 100 and more washings, this fact has been proved by testing in well-recognized Underwriters Laboratory (UL).

FR-garments provide necessary level of protection in many industries and keep flame resistant properties after 100 and more washings. That means FR-CVC clothing keeps its protective features during the whole life of a garment. To provide proper protection level please follow care instructions.

FR Fabric Certifications Spec
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
POSEIDON-245 Flame Retardant fabricpoly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
POSEIDON-300 Flame Retardant fabricpoly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
SONORA-185 AS Flame Retardant fabricpoly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
SONORA-185 Flame Retardant fabricpoly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,
poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300, poly-cotton, flame retardant fabric, buy flame retardant fabric, poseidon-300,